Harvard Property Management
 
Alberta

Alberta

Calgary | Edmonton | Fort McMurray | Red Deer

Calgary

Building Rentable Area
(sq. ft)
Property Manager Leasing Contact
Commercial B
ATCO Centre I 
909 11th Ave. SW
Calgary, AB
188,424 Suzanne Chateau
schateau@harvard.ca 
403-268-6646     
Ken Dixon
ATCO Group
ken.dixon@atco.com
403-292-7588
ATCO Centre II
919 11th Ave. SW
Calgary, AB
124,898 Suzanne Chateau 
schateau@harvard.ca 
403-268-6646
Ken Dixon
ATCO Group
ken.dixon@atco.com
403-292-7588
Commercial C
McKnight Building
1243 McKnight
Boulevard NE
Calgary, AB
26,937 Suzanne Chateau 
schateau@harvard.ca
403-268-6646
Ken Dixon
ATCO Group
ken.dixon@atco.com
403-292-7588
Retail
Eau Claire 
200 Barclay Parade SW
Calgary, AB
169,792 Suzanne Chateau
schateau@harvard.ca
403-268-6646
Cameron Costley
ccostley@harvard.ca
403-268-6640

Back to Top

Edmonton

Building Rentable Area
(sq. ft)
Property Manager Leasing Contact
Commercial C
LeMarchand Mansion
11523 - 100th Avenue
Edmonton, AB
66,800 Laura Sharen
lsharen@harvard.ca
780-413-6916
Peter Schwann
Avison Young
peter.schwann@avisonyoung.com
780-428-7850
Beaufort Building
10835 - 120th Street
Edmonton, AB
30,000 Laura Sharen
lsharen@harvard.ca
780-413-6916
Chad Brennand
Jones Lang LaSalle
chad.brennand@am.jll.com
780-328-2552
Jasper 105 Dental Building
10503 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB
17,088 Laura Sharen
lsharen@harvard.ca
780-413-6916
Ross/Nora Lizotte
Lizotte and Associates Real Estate Inc.
780-488-0888
122 Street Development Ltd.
12230 Jasper Ave. N.W.
Edmonton, AB
29,000 Laura Sharen
lsharen@harvard.ca
780-413-6916
Dean Wulf
Pangman Development Corp.
780-424-1330
Industrial
98C Centre Condo
98th Street & 41st Avenue
Edmonton, AB
30,200 Laura Sharen
lsharen@harvard.ca
780-413-6916

N/A

Enterprise Centre
6750 - 75th Street
Edmonton, AB
67,700 Laura Sharen
lsharen@harvard.ca
780-413-6916

N/A

Retail
Currents of Windermere
6004 Currents Dr. N.W.
Edmonton, AB
shopcurrents.ca
749,615 Alan Durston
adurston@harvard.ca
780-414-5965
Cameron Costley
ccostley@harvard.ca
403-268-6640
 
Windermere Crossing
1107 Windermere Way SW
Edmonton, AB
208,000 Alan Durston
adurston@harvard.ca
780-414-5965
Dan Woychuk
dwoychuk@harvard.ca
780-413-4852
Whyte Mill Square
100th Street & 82nd Avenue
Edmonton, AB
12,900 Laura Sharen
lsharen@harvard.ca
780-413-6916
Bruce Peters
Oberfeld Snowcap
bruce@oberfeldsnowcap.com
587-523-5385
Westgate Centre
Stony Plain Road &
170th Street
Edmonton, AB
36,000 Laura Sharen
lsharen@harvard.ca
780-413-6916

N/A

Heritage Square
109th Street & 23rd Ave
Edmonton, AB
36,296 Laura Sharen
lsharen@harvard.ca
780-413-6916
Tony Prsa
tprsa@harvard.ca
780-413-7059
Main on Whyte
10358 - 82nd Ave.
Edmonton, AB
31,627 Laura Sharen
lsharen@harvard.ca
780-413-6916
Paul Raimundo
Oberfeld Snowcap
paul@oberfeldsnowcap.com
587-525-5385
51st Ave. & Calgary Trail
10362 51 Ave.
Edmonton, AB
30,000 Laura Sharen
lsharen@harvard.ca
780-413-6916

N/A
12320 - 103 Avenue
Edmonton, AB
3,400 Laura Sharen
lsharen@harvard.ca
780-413-6916

N/A

Back to Top

Fort McMurray

Building Rentable Area
(sq. ft)
Property Manager Leasing Contact
Commercial B
Borealis Building 
9911 MacDonald Avenue
Fort McMurray, AB
33,668 Suzanne Chateau 
schateau@harvard.ca
403-268-6646
Ken Dixon
ATCO Group
ken.dixon@atco.com
403-292-7588

Back to Top

Red Deer

Building Rentable Area
(sq. ft)
Property Manager Leasing Contact
Commercial B
Centre 5010 
5010 - 43 Street
Red Deer, AB                     
70,000 Suzanne Chateau
schateau@harvard.ca
403-268-6646
Tony Prsa
tprsa@harvard.ca
780-413-7059

Back to Top